Skip to content
Curtin University
National Drug Research Institute

Preventing Harmful Drug Use In Australia

Melbourne

Dr Adrian Farrugia

Dr Adrian Farrugia

Research Associate
Illicit Drug Use

Tel: 03 9079 2205
Email: adrian.farrugia@curtin.edu.au


Ms Renae Fomiatti

Ms Renae Fomiatti

Research Assistant
Ethnographic Research

Email: renae.fomiatti@curtin.edu.au


Professor Suzanne Fraser

Professor Suzanne Fraser

Professor and Program Leader
Social Studies of Addiction Concepts

Tel: +61 3 9079 2201
Email: suzanne.fraser@curtin.edu.au


Dr Aaron Hart

Dr Aaron Hart

Research Associate
Social Studies of Addiction Concepts

Tel: +61 3 9079 2202
Email: aaron.hart@curtin.edu.au


Dr Anne-Marie Laslett

Dr Anne-Marie Laslett

Senior Research Fellow
Alcohol Policy

Tel: +61 (3) 8413 8420
Email: annemarie.laslett@curtin.edu.au


Emily Lenton

Research Assistant
Social Studies of Addiction Concepts

Email: emily.lenton@curtin.edu.au


Professor David Moore

Professor David Moore

Professor and Program Leader
Ethnographic Research

Tel: +61 3 9079 2203
Email: D.Moore@curtin.edu.au