Skip to content
Curtin University
National Drug Research Institute

Preventing Harmful Drug Use In Australia

Adjunct appointments

Professor Tony Butler

Professor
Cross-Program Research

Tel: +612 9385 9257
Email: tbutler@kirby.unsw.edu.au


Professor Ian Gilmore

Professor

Email: i.gilmore@liverpool.ac.uk


Professor Richard Midford

Professor

Tel: +61 8 8946 7443
Email: richard.midford@cdu.edu.au


Professor Sherry Saggers

Professor
Prevention, Early Intervention and Inequality

Email: s.saggers@curtin.edu.au


Professor Tim Stockwell

Professor

Tel: 1 (250) 472-5305
Email: timstock@uvic.ca


Associate Professor Nicole Lee

Associate Professor

Email: n.lee3@curtin.edu.au


Dr Wendy Loxley

Associate Professor

Email: loxley.consulting@westnet.com.au


Dr Neil Donnelly

Senior Research Fellow

Tel: +61 2 8346 1710
Email: neil.donnelly@justice.nsw.gov.au


Dr Monica Barratt

Research Fellow
Illicit Drug Use

Email: m.barratt@unsw.edu.au


Dr Stephen Bright

Research Fellow

Email: s.bright@curtin.edu.au


Dr Allyson Browne

Research Fellow
Alcohol Policy

Email: Allyson.Browne@uwa.edu.au


Dr Cameron Duff

Research Fellow
Ethnographic Research

Email: cameron.duff@curtin.edu.au


Dr Robyn Dwyer

Research Fellow
Social Studies of Addiction Concepts


Dr Peter Higgs

Research Fellow
Ethnographic Research

Email: peter.higgs@latrobe.edu.au


Dr Lynn Roarty

Research Fellow
Prevention, Early Intervention and Inequality

Tel: 61 (0)8 9266 1614
Email: l.roarty@curtin.edu.au


Dr Kate Seear

Research Fellow
Social Studies of Addiction Concepts

Tel: +61 3 9905 3399
Email: kate.seear@monash.edu


Mr Jesse Young

Research Associate

Tel: +61 3 8344 4413
Email: jesse.young@unimelb.edu.au